Library is closed to public but we are offering Curbside services

As per provincial orders, library will be closed to public until further notice but it does not mean we are not here for you! Check out our curbside services tab on main navigation bar for details!


Board of Directors


Name Position
Madeleine Bombay Chair 
Norman Noel Vice-Chair
Sharon Jackson Treasurer
Meredith Kerr Secretary 
Tyson deMoissac Town Representative
Maxine Fodness County Representative
Dwight Wiebe Member

Please click HERE for meeting minutes from 2019